Apple Teases iTunes Announcement for Tomorrow


Well what is Cupertino cooking up here? iTunes Music streaming from that North Carolina data centre? iOS 4.2 for iPad with AirPrint? The Beatles in iTunes? On Apple's homepage it says that "exciting announcement from iTunes" and that "Tomorrow is just another day. That you'll never forget." Who knows what Apple is doing but it looks like something awesome. 

Check back on at midnight in Tokyo, 3 PM in London, 10 AM in New York and 7 AM in California. 

Follow me on Twitter